The Amnesiac

Title: The Amnesiac
Author: Sam Taylor
ISBN: 978-0-14-311340-9
Publisher: The Penguin Group
Reviewed by: Marsha Sellers for Quality Book Reviews
This book is riveting,it is constantly changing pathways and is never boring. I usually do not find this writing technique very interesting although I had a difficult time putting this book down. James the main character in this book is in search of his past, which actually is entertwined with his future. I found myself trying to solve each mystery, and with each page I changed my mind, very enthrawling!!
I give this book 3 stars.

Leave a Reply

