Somewhere in Heaven

Title: Somewhere in Heaven

Author: Christopher Anderson

ISBN: 978-1-4013-2302-9

Publisher: Anderson Productions

Reviewed by: Marsha Sellers for Quality Book Reviews

This was a True Love story if there has ever been a Love story written!

This was a wonderfully written account of the life of Christopher Reeve, and of his devoted wife Dana. This book revealed that “Superman” was not only a wonderful actor but a wonderful husband, father, friend and a very caring compassionate person. I think anyone who is handicapped, not only physically but mentally and emotionally as well could benefit from this book. It is enlightening and encouraging, it forced me to look at my life and all the blessings I have. I am thankful for many things, but have never truly grasped how blessed I am until reading this book and stepping into someone else’s shoes just for a moment. The Love that Chris and Dana shared is a true Love-a lasting Love-a love that now exists within everyone who knew them. It appears that they touched the lives of many people and this book will do the same.

I give this book 4 stars. Kudos to Christopher Anderson—I believe you captured the true meaning of love with your words in this book. I hope years from now when someone thinks of my husband & me they also capture these words. Thank you for such a wonderful writing.

Leave a Reply

