Adventure of a lifetime Invitation

I would like to invite everyone to grab a book & a cup of Java and join me in reading and opening up our imaginations and seeing what adventures we may find today. Read a book, open your inner imagination, sit back and enjoy the adventure of a lifetime! That is what reading a book is to me, a great adventure from the comfort of my own home or where ever I am. So take the time out of your busy lives this weekend and join the adventures of a lifetime, see where you go, what you experience, and then please feel free to share your great adventure with us. I am a voracious reader, and read several books each week. I enjoy reading books, reviewing books, & promoting authors – especially new authors.

Leave a Reply

